~*~ The Green Grass on My Side ~*~

September 28, 2006

The love-spell casters

Filed under: love-spell caster — by altari @ 3:03 am

From 1986-2003, there had always been rabbits, hamsters, a monkey and a cat running around in the house. They came and died, some even went missing. I can’t remember anymore how many heartbreaks I’ve been through, ihix… I should’ve already given up, but…

Came Sabar (or Patience, in English.) Bought in a traditional market when he was probably about to be barbecued. He’s hyperactive, gluttonous, rotten-spoiled, and has got a pitiful-yet-seductive look. You can see his pic here, posing like a thinker who’s thinking seriously about carrots and sponge cakes.

dreamee1.jpg

After three years of being single (I know I’m cruel), Sabar’s finally got a playmate! Along with bunny ears and tail too, hee hee… It was a gift from a friend. I was gonna name her Sabrina but my friend protested coz her niece’s name was Sabrina. Oh well, the name is Roro then. Wild, untamed, real teaser… all the criterias that fit to be a bunny girl, phew! And also pretty… pretty ugly. But Sabar is very sabar in approaching this new babe, thanks to the three-year ‘training’.

sunbathing.jpg

And tadaaa! Suddenly Roro got pregnant. So proud of Sabar, the pretty face with a warrior soul, hahahaha! The babies died though 😦

No matter how naughty they are, I just can never, ever be mad at them!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.